Eating Green

I thought I already began a post about my food choices and how they relate to sustainability. Maybe I made that up, because in my brief search, I couldn’t find it. I promise to get into the details soon. In the interim…. enjoy this little video:

“If all Americans ate no meat or cheese one day a week, it would have the same climate change prevention effect as taking 7.6 million cars off the road for one year”!!!

I cut these food products from my diet every day of the week. And now you know why.

Leave a Reply

